Winnershow 2000 - Luxembourg

H. Wiblishauser (D), F. Striby (F), W. Hensel (D), P. Pezzano (IT)
Black male

Black Male Winner

Wanja Wandor v. Stevinhage
Black male

Brown Male Winner

Tai Taras Aegida
Black male

Black Male Junior Winner

Brahms v. Hanseaten
Brown male junior

Brown Male Junior Winner

D'Ono Vijoko di Matario
Black male

Black Female Winner

Trefovaja Dama iz Slavnoi Stai
Brown female

Brown Female Winner

Marusha von der Räuberhöhle
Black male

Black Female Junior Winner

Beluga v. Hanseaten
Brown female junior

Brown Female Junior Winner

Yuhma v't Sabbatsveld
We use cookies on our website
The cookies we use are essential for the operation of the site. Cookies that log users behavior (tracking cookies) are not used by us. You can decide for yourself whether you wish to accept cookies. Please note that if you refuse cookies, you will no longer be able to use all the functionalities of the site.